2009 will see the release of Pet Shop Boys' new studio album, "Yes". We can now confirm the complete track-listing: 1. Love etc. 2. All over the world 3. Beautiful people 4. Did you see me coming? 5. Vulnerable 6. More than a dream 7. Building a wall 8. King of Rome 9. Pandemonium 10. The way it used to be 11. Legacy The album has a running time of approximately 48 minutes. Tracks 1, 6 and 10 are Pet Shop Boys/Xenomania co-writes. All other songs are written by Pet Shop Boys (track 2 with a little help from Tchaikovsky). As we have previously reported, the album was produced by Brian Higgins/Xenomania and has a provisional release date of March 23rd.

Recent News

6 June 2019

Pet Shop Boys will headline the highly anticipated one-day festival, BBC Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park, on Sunday, September 15th, in London. Other performers taking part include Clean Bandit, Bananarama, Emeli Sandé, Kelsea Ballerini and Simply Red.

Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park
12 July 2019

Chris and Neil have written music for a play.

My Beautiful Laundrette
17 April 2019

Writer Jonathan Harvey and Pet Shop Boys are to present the world premiere of a new cabaret show at the 2019 Edinburgh Fringe. Tickets are now on sale.

MUSIK to premiere at the 2019 Edinburgh Fringe Festival.
12 April 2019

“Inner Sanctum” is released today on DVD, Blu-ray and CD and is available to purchase from the link below.

Inner Sanctum, Annually and Agenda released today
9 April 2019

Annually 2019 and the Agenda EP are available this week.

1 April 2019

Two concerts in Japan this week.

26 March 2019

The first of four SE Asian Super shows is tonight.

23 March 2019

Happy birthday to "Yes" which was officially released in the UK ten years ago today.

News archives