Please enter the search keyword that you would like to search for:

Latest News

15 October 2014


Pet Shop Boys will play their first-ever concert in Uruguay on Saturday, November 22nd, when they will perform at the Conrad Resort and Casino in Punta Del Este. Tickets are on sale now from the link below.

El Observador


Pet Shop Boys - Electric Pet Shop Boys Merchandise


15 October 2014

An extra Electric date in Uruguay next month.

1 October 2014
Electric tour 2013-2014

It's finished (more or less).

17 September 2014
Last Electric dates

The four last Electric dates are imminent.

6 September 2014
Electric 100

The one hundredth show.

28 August 2014
Back on tour

After a break, the tour restarts tomorrow.

Pet Texts

23 October 2014

We were in Brixton tonight for a great concert by Johnny Marr and his band. Noel Gallagher joined him for two encores. Neil x



On this day

1993: The Boys perform at the Equality Show at the London Palladium.

2006: They're in St. Louis, Missouri, for the first time. Perhaps indulging Chris's interest in architecture, they play tourist at the St. Louis Arch. Then, in the evening, they perform their Fundamental show.

Lyric of the day

There's a cruiser waiting
at Scapa Flow
to take you away
from all you know
The old man agonised
He really has compromised

From Legacy

Facts courtesy of