Please enter the search keyword that you would like to search for:

Latest News

02 March 2015

Roman Summer

Pet Shop Boys will be making a rare appearance in Italy on June 25th when they bring the Electric tour to the Auditorium Parco della Musica in Rome as part of the Roman Summer 2015 series of concerts throughout the city. More information can be found at the link below.

Rome Guide


Pet Shop Boys - Electric Pet Shop Boys Merchandise


2 March 2015
Roman Summer

PSB will play only their second-ever concert in the Italian capital.

27 February 2015
Festival Contempopranea

The Electric tour returns to Spain.

25 February 2015
Flow Festival Ljubljana

The Electric tour will continue in 2015.

9 January 2015
Literally/Fan Club

The Club is closed but the magazine continues.

23 December 2014
Merry Christmas

It's that time of the year (when The Pogues complain that they were kept off the Christmas number one in 1987 by "Always on my mind"...).

Pet Texts

19 February 2015
Radio One mixmasters

In 1991 when we presented the Simon Bates Show on BBC Radio One for a week, we featured each day a special mix of current dance music. We commissioned the mixes from 808 State, Kenny Ken, Sasha, Frankie Knuckles and Carl Cox. At the time, it was amazing to hear dance music at 10.30 in the morning on Radio One and the mixes got a great reaction from the listening public. Someone has just uploaded all of the five mixes to Soundcloud (we have no idea how they got hold of them...). Check them out at the link below. Neil x (Thanks to Wayne Studer for alerting us to this.)



On this day

1991: The Boys, in London, take part in shooting the video for 'Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You).'

2007: 'She's Madonna' is released as a single, credited to 'Robbie Williams with Pet Shop Boys.'

Lyric of the day

One more, one more chance
Give me one more, one more chance
Give me one more, one more chance
Give me one more chance, one more chance tonight

From One more chance

Facts courtesy of