Please enter the search keyword that you would like to search for:


15 April 2015

Tres Sesenta Festival

Pet Shop Boys will headline Tres Sesenta Festival in Spain on June 7th, becoming their third show in the country during the Electric summer 2015 tour. Held in Pamplona, the festival will celebrate its fourth edition with performances from the likes of Buzzcocks, Mi Captain, Arizona Baby, Supersubmarina, Is Tropical, León Benavente and Loquillo.
Tickets can be purchased from the Tres Sesenta Festival official website, accessed from the link below.


Pet Texts

27 April 2015
Irish referendum

While campaigning for the General Election is taking place in the UK, an historic referendum on marriage equality is making headlines in Ireland. The result of the referendum on May 22nd will determine whether gay marriage will be legalised in the Republic of Ireland. Full details at the link below. Neil x