14 January 2010
Pandemonium CD

Pet Shop Boys' new live CD, which will be released on February 15 as part of the "Pandemonium" doublepack DVD/CD, includes 17 songs from the show mixed by Stuart Price. These audio tracks will also be available to purchase separately as a digital download. The track-listing is: 1 More than a dream ⁄ Heart 2 Did you see me coming? 3 Pandemonium ⁄ Can you forgive her? 4 Love etc. 5 Go west 6 Two divided by zero 7 Why don’t we live together? 8 New York City boy 9 Always on my mind 10 Closer to Heaven ⁄ Left to my own devices 11 Do I have to? 12 King’s Cross 13 Suburbia 14 Se a vida é ⁄ Discoteca ⁄ Domino dancing ⁄ Viva la vida 15 It’s a sin 16 Being boring 17 West End girls These CD mixes are different from the DVD sound mix which was made by Dave Woolley. Details of the complete DVD/CD release can be found in the news item below.

Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
Pet Text
6 January 2019

Interesting question on this British TV show!


Recent News

14 January 2019

Pet Shop Boys have donated a complete set of signed "Catalogue: 1985 – 2012" vinyl albums as well as a signed special limited edition of Neil's book "One Hundred Lyrics and a Poem" to Elton John Aids Foundation charity auction in collaboration with the Evening Standard.

Elton John AIDS Foundation charity auction
14 January 2019

Tickets for all dates of the Super Tour of Asia are now on-sale.

Super Tour Asia tickets
5 January 2019

The ticket pre-sale for the Super Tour show in Bangkok starts on Friday 11th January. The public on-sale begins the day after on the 12th.

Bangkok pre-sale tickets
22 December 2018

An edited TV version of Pet Shop Boys' brand new concert film “Inner Sanctum” will receive its first ever broadcast just after the arrival of New Year’s Day in Germany. 

21 December 2018

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

26 November 2018

Pet Shop Boys are excited to announce that the Super Tour will be heading to Asia in 2019. The tour has so far seen Neil and Chris perform 90 shows in 25 countries since 2016 and next year will visit Singapore, Hong Kong, Tokyo and Osaka before concluding in Bangkok.

11 November 2018

Faber & Faber have made a Spotify playlist of the songs in Neil's book 'One Hundred Lyrics and a Poem'. 

1 November 2018

Neil's book 'One Hundred Lyrics and a Poem' is out today from all good bookshops, price £14.99. 

News archives