11 July 2013
Axis 12

A 12” single of ‘Axis’ can now be pre-ordered from the official Pet Shop Boys store. This limited edition vinyl features the original version of ‘Axis’ and the Boys Noize remix. Pre-ordering from the store before midnight on July 21st 2013 will also enter you into a prize draw to win a rare “Electric” test pressing signed by Neil and Chris. The 12” can also be purchased in limited numbers from July 15th exclusively through UK independent music retailers. A full list of the stores selling ‘Axis’ is listed below – Badlands, GLOUCESTERSHIRE Norman Records LTD, LEEDS Rough Trade LTD, LONDON Banquet Records, SURREY Fidelity Entertainment, DEVON Reflex, TYNE & WEAR Madhouse Music, STAFFORDSHIRE Sister Ray LTD Action Records, LANCASHIRE J G Windows Apollo Music, STRATHCLYDE Round Sounds LTD, WEST SUSSEX Debut Records Slipped Discs, ESSEX Square Records, DORSET Rise Bristol LTD, BRISTOL Wallace Books, HERTFORDSHIRE Record Revivals, NORTH YORKSHIRE Rapture Entertainment LTD, OXON Jumbo Records, WEST YORKSHIRE Concorde Music Shop, TAYSIDE Left Legged Pineapple, LEICESTERSHIRE 101 Collectors Records, SURREY Nevermind The Music Store, LINCOLNSHIRE Sound Knowledge, WILTSHIRE Phoenix Sound, DEVON Raves From The Grave, SOMERSET Blackcat Records, SOMERSET Acorn Records, SOMERSET Spillers Records, CARDIFF Music's Not Dead LTD, EAST SUSSEX Pie & Vinyl LTD, HAMPSHIRE Lewks, NORFOLK Upbeat Records, CORNWALL Sounds Dereham, NORFOLK Crash Records, YORKSHIRE Seismic Records, LEAMINGTON SPA Bridport Music, DORSET Astonishing Sounds, LANCASHIRE Derricks Records, GLAMORGAN Malcoms Musicland, LANCASHIRE Moondance Music & Video, HERTS Trading Post, GLOUCESTERSHIRE Spun Out Sounds Borderline Records, EAST SUSSEX Those Old Records, STAFFORDSHIRE Octave RMS, EAST SUSSEX

BBC Sounds playlist
Pet Text
13 April 2019

Interesting playlist from Lauren Laverne on BBC Sounds kicks off with PSB. Link below.

> Read more

Inner Sanctum

Recent News

17 April 2019

Writer Jonathan Harvey and Pet Shop Boys are to present the world premiere of a new cabaret show at the 2019 Edinburgh Fringe. Tickets are now on sale.

MUSIK to premiere at the 2019 Edinburgh Fringe Festival.
12 April 2019

“Inner Sanctum” is released today on DVD, Blu-ray and CD and is available to purchase from the link below.

Inner Sanctum, Annually and Agenda released today
9 April 2019

Annually 2019 and the Agenda EP are available this week.

Annually + Agenda
1 April 2019

Two concerts in Japan this week.

26 March 2019

The first of four SE Asian Super shows is tonight.

23 March 2019

Happy birthday to "Yes" which was officially released in the UK ten years ago today.

21 March 2019

Live Nation regret to announce that the Pet Shop Boys Bangkok show on Thursday 4 April 2019 is cancelled.

19 March 2019

The Super Tour of Asia starts in one week!

News archives